Plenary Speakers
Chihaya Adachi

Distinguished Professor

Kyushu University

Josef Kittler

Distinguished Professor of Machine Intelligence

University of Surrey

William Kohnen

President, Hydrospace Group

Chair, Marine Technology Society (MTS) Manned Underwater Vehicles (MUV) Committee

Jun Ohta


Director of Division of Materials Science

Nara Institute of Science and Technology (NAIST)

Marc Parlange


Provost and Senior Vice-President

Monash University

Eli Yablonovitch

The James & Katherine Lau Engineering Chair Professor

Director of the NSF Center for Energy Efficient Electronics Science

University of California, Berkeley

More speakers information will be updated…
NOTE: NOTE: Speakers are listed above in the alphabetical order in terms of their family names.
  • First circular
    May 1, 2019
  • Second circular
    May 20, 2019
  • Abstract submission
    July 5, 2019
  • Acceptance notification
    June 30, 2019
  • Notification of WISE 2019
    July 3, 2019
  • Early-bird registration
    June 25, 2019
  • Conference dates
    July 19-21, 2019
Abstract Submission
Login / Registration
Contact Us

Westlake University


Read more >
Copyright©2019 All Rights Reserved.